Contact the Media

Major Australian daily newspapers – Letters to the Editor

Email: letters@theage.com.au
Opinion editor: opinion@theage.com.au

The Age Green Guide
Email: ggletters@theage.com.au

Email: hsletters@heraldsun.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor Herald Sun
PO Box 14631 Melbourne Vic 8001
Fax: (03) 9292 2112
Web: www.heraldsun.com.au/letter

Email: letters.editor@canberratimes.com.au
Mail: PO Box 7155 Canberra Mail Centre ACT 2610
Phone: 02 6280 2122
Comment online: www.canberratimes.com.au
Contact: opinions@canberratimes.com.au

Email: advedit@theadvertiser.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor
GPO Box 339 Adelaide SA 5001
Phone: (08) 8212 3488 Toll-free 1800 066 799

Email: letters@wanews.com.au
Mail: Letters to the Editor WA Newspapers
GPO Box N1027 Perth WA 6843
Fax: 94823830

Email: letters@theaustralian.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 4162 Sydney NSW 2001
Fax: 02 9288 3077
Letters online (add your comments): www.theaustralian.com.au/letters

Email: letters@smh.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 3771 Sydney NSW 2001
Fax: 92823492

Email: letters@dailytelegraph.com.au
Mail: PO Box 2808 GPO Sydney NSW 2001
Online: www.dailytelegraph.com.au/yoursay

Email: mercuryedletter@themercury.com.au
Mail: GPO Box 334 Hobart TAS 7001
Fax: 03 6230 0711

Support ABC

Join / Renew Membership

Our membership is open to all who support its objectives. Whether you want to be active or just want to express your support.

Donate to ABC Friends

The campaign is now more important than ever – please help. The louder our voice, the greater our influence.